You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally Comments - Wordpress Plugin V0.1.0 Beta

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Wonderful ! As a wordpress blogger I am going to check that soon ! Since I have discovered Steem, I have let my personal blog dying... This Steem time are really exciting with all the new features coming ! Keep the great work !

Sort:  

Hey Roxane, thanks for the support!

I feel you're probably not the only blogger who has left their personal blog and has focussed more on the Steem platform/eco-system. Steem has the opportunity to grow a community whilst also giving extra rewards it is almost a no-brainer. I am hoping to help revive personal blogs and website outside of Steem as I feel there is still a strong argument for owning your own platform. The aim is to have Finally comments help bring the two worlds closer together.

Lots of work still to be done on the Finally Comments System but I'm slowing making progress! More updates soon. :)

That's exact @sambillingham !
Thanks for making this tool !!! Can't wait to see the developpemnt ! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65