You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Weather Application with Dart's Flutter Framework (Part 4, Using RxWidget to Build a Reactive User Interface)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

The contribution has been reviewed and scored.

Hi @tensor, I see great improvement in the presentation. With the added images focusing on the important points plus the fonts are bigger on the screen, this certainly gets people more engaged and focused as they study your tutorial.

Thank you for taking extra time to post high quality contribution for this video tutorial category.

Great work and keep them coming,
Rosa


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

No, thank you for giving me those pointers and encouraging me to do so. I am still working on my video editing skills and looking into potential visual aids (I used slides in my last tutorial); I just didn't feel that the slides would work that well for this particular video in the series (especially since I had to cover so much). Thanks as always for moderating my content.

Yes, visual aids help learners see everything in one flash. Your technical skills are great so I am just helping you a bit on the 'teacher' side to help your learners stay engaged in your video tutorial. You are doing great. I saw your last video with all those beautiful slides. Yes, they help! But it is also true that we only have so much time in a day ..... and doing those extra slides are very time consuming. On the other hand, this will help you shine as an 'extraordinary' teacher, especially if you are in the steemit education channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28