You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building a Blockchain with Go - Go Modules and a Basic Blockchain - Part 1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hello @tensor

Great to see you back contributing to the video-tutorials.

Again, thank you for creating this video tutorial. I enjoy going through it with your nicely paced steps in this introduction to Go Module system.

I also love the fact that the font sizes are big for learners to follow.

Keep up the excellent work and I look forward to your next tutorial in this series of building a blockchain with Go Module.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you Rosa,

I am glad that I finally have some time on my hands and can actually make this series. Been meaning to do it for a long time now.

Thank you for moderating my Contribution.

Tensor

Thank you for your review, @rosatravels!

So far this week you've reviewed 1 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48