You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating To-Do List Web Application | Vue.js 2 & Materialize CSS - Part #2

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @sargoon,

This is a very good and thorough tutorial, well structured, with all the specific time noted for the learners to review. Excellent work.

You have developed a good style over the months. Only one advice in the presentation talk and that is, you can 'pause' a little bit after each concepts to give yourself and the learner a breather. This needs experience and I am sure as you do more video tutorial, you will learn this trick.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hi, Rosa. Thank you very much for your so valuable comment and also thank you for moderating my contribution. I'm glad you like my tutorial. And yes, you are absolutely right, I have to stop a bit while I'm explaining important concepts, I tried very hard to prevent the video from being too long but I will follow your advice on my next contributions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64