You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Image zoom effect with Sass

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi @omersurer, since this is your 1st video tutorial submission, I want to give you an opportunity to reupload the video with higher volume. We have turned the volume the highest and can barely hear you to review your tutorial at all. Let me know when you have fixed the volume.

You can take a look at this sample tutorial for your reference:
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@buckydurddle/vcv-rack-frozen-wasteland-s-vox-inhumana#@rosatravels/re-buckydurddle-vcv-rack-frozen-wasteland-s-vox-inhumana-20180503t165108604z

Thank you.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for second chance I think there is an issue with voice on my pc, it was loud enough there but if i look from my laptop its indeed too low. I just increased the volume and uploaded again, please let me know about it. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46