You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simplified Chinese Translation of VLC (1069 words) PART 8

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Resubmitting a previous post will lead to banning of account as that is cheating the system.

Please be notified that you are warned in this post.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

I am sorry it was not intentional, I uploaded the post on utopian but it gave an error saying "cannot connect to steem" but when I checked my steemit account the post was there. I waited an hour and it still didn't show up on my utopian page. I contacted the mods on the utopian discord channel and they told me to upload it again because it wasn't in the utopian database, I did that and it worked first try then about an hour later there were 2 posts in both my steemit and utopian account.

I am sorry for the confusion I should have left a comment on one explaining this, I spoke with the mod @Azarus on discord and I will post screenshots below. I wasn't trying to cheat or anything there was just something wrong with my computer or internet connection.
discord05.png
discord1.png

If you want me to erase the contents of this post or change the title to error please let me know, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64443.68
ETH 3507.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55