You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ep.5 Console Command | Supbot Whatsapp Chatbot API

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hi @adam-saudagar,

Thank you for your contribution to the video tutorial.

I can see that you have made some effort to improve on the delivery of the tutorial.

You can continue to work on making your tutorial more structural, especially when explaining the concepts taught so that it is easy for learners to follow.

This time I didn't hear any echo. Did you change the mic or you made some changes?

As instructional tutors, always be professional when you speak. Try to speak slower because most people with English as 2nd language tends to speak very fast.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks for the review @rosatravels, As I said in the reply for of your review in the previous post, I bought a new mic for making videos but didn't configured it correctly, hence the echo but now I think I did it correctly this time

Also, I am trying to speak slowly but it's tough, I tend to pause again and again while speaking so I have to edit it

And btw, can you please explain me how can I make the tutorials more structural?

Thank you for your review, @rosatravels! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71