Turkish Translation of docs.bitshares.org #3 (608 WORDS)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)
What is BitShares?

BitShares is built to be fast, efficient and scalable to handle the tens of thousands of transactions per second that go with being a decentralized exchange. To understand the assets that are traded on the BitShares decentralized exchange one needs to understand the stable assets, called smartcoin, and the digitized assets, called user-issued assets. Finally, BitShares is built to be autonomous in funding and employing its own workers. https://steemit.com/bitshares/@psylains/what-is-bitshares

Why I choosed to translate BitShares Documents?
I am interesting in blockchain and cryptocurrencies. The reason is why I choosed to translate this project.

This time, I translated 608 words on bitshares project. When I started to translation of user.po document, it was %27 after my translation it raised to %32.

Also you can find my previous translation from :
BitShares Turkish Translation #1

BitShares Turkish Translation #2

GitHub link of this project: BitShares GitHub
Crowdin link of this project: BitShares Crowdin
My Crowdin Link: rookiemen
Crowdin Turkish Activity Link: Here

Proof of Work:
Before Translation


After Translation



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Hello @rookiemen. As far as i observe, there is a lot of issues in your translations. Here is some screens about those.

  • Please next time be carefull and recheck the words you translated. I hope you can manage to do! Best wishes!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15