Turkish Translation of docs.bitshares.org #1 (505 WORDS)

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

BitShares is built to be fast, efficient and scalable to handle the tens of thousands of transactions per second that go with being a decentralized exchange. To understand the assets that are traded on the BitShares decentralized exchange one needs to understand the stable assets, called smartcoin, and the digitized assets, called user-issued assets. Finally, BitShares is built to be autonomous in funding and employing its own workers. https://steemit.com/bitshares/@psylains/what-is-bitshares

English
I translated doc.bitshares.org
When I started to the project, It was at %18 after my translation it raised to %19. I have translated 505 words.
Türkçe
docs.bitshares.org projesinde çeviri yaptım.
Projeye başlamadan önce %18 olan yüzde, proje bittikten sonra %19'a yükseldi. 505 kelime çevrildi.

Links of this project:

GitHub
Crowdin
My Crowdin Link
My Crowdin Turkish Activity Link

Before Translation / Çeviriden Önce

After Translation / Çeviriden Sonra

My Turkish Activity



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

  • You dont have your crowdin link
  • You dont have Turkish activity link
  • Give brief explanation about your work
  • We expect you to prepare more proffesional contributions

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Happy year to you all ...2018

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @rookiemen I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Happy year to you all ...2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16