I finished translating 522 words in Hour of Code Part 10

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I finished translating 522 words in Hour of Code Part 10

I'm feeling so happy today because this is my 10th part in Hour of Code, it's like an achievement to me. Maybe because this is my first translation project ever in my life. I almost want to do it the whole day but i can't because of mommy duties :)

Check out my activity here:
Screenshot_2017-12-21-18-48-51-24.png

At first i expected that translation will make my brains burst out, but i'm totally wrong. It makes me relieve from every stressful day. This is like relaxing to me. I'm a bit shocked about the information i have read and translate here. See this photos:

Screenshot_2017-12-21-18-49-48-89.png

Screenshot_2017-12-21-18-49-54-17.png

Screenshot_2017-12-21-18-50-00-33.png

I have a lot of words to translate for the next Part, surely it will. Wait for my next translation guys and enjoy this for now! Let's learn Filipino Language all together. Thank you for passing by, reading my translation will be so much appreciated.

Here's my crowdin link, visit me there:

https://crowdin.com/translate/hour-of-code/595/en-fil

My Activity link here: https://crowdin.com/profile/rodylina



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules.

  • hi @rodylina. You did not include your activity link in crowdin, so I can not check your activity in crowdin.

Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved now.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @rodylina I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75