I finished 1,474 translating words in Hour of Code Part 7

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I finished 1,474 translating words in Hour of Code Part 7

I finished translating another two files in Hour of Code containing 1, 474 words, from English to Filipino. Three more files to translate before i finished this project. It may take more time but i will surely finish it soon. I will do the best that i can to translate it more accurately and nicely.
See in this photo, how my activity progresses:

Screenshot_2017-12-19-08-42-50-46.png

I translated these with words not just to finish it but to make sure that it will be a helpful source to someone needed it. Every words are carefully translated even some words takes me a lot of time to translate.There are English words that have no exact translation to Filipino but re-phrasing it comes out to the same meaning. And computer-language can not be translated to Filipino like "email" remains "email" and the url can not be changed too.
Please check this translations below:

Screenshot_2017-12-19-08-44-09-13.png

Screenshot_2017-12-19-08-44-17-77.png

Screenshot_2017-12-19-08-44-28-79.png

I really do believe that great work can't be done by just finishing the project, but on how passionate your are while doing it until you finished it. We, Filipinos have a saying that "always put your heart on everything you do, it will turn out great". Though i'm a newbie here contributing translation, i'm not a pro yet but one thing is for sure i will continue learning to improve my translating skills to provide you all a better translation. Thank you for your time reading this!

Feel free to visit my translation in crowdin:
https://crowdin.com/translate/hour-of-code/613/en-fil



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rodylina from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks @minnowsupport for upvoting my contribution. I hop you'll support my upcoming cintributions. More power to you!

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you so much for approving @ruah

Hey @rodylina I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hey utopian. Thanks for upvoting me, you're so great. It's really a pleasure seeing that you upvoted me. Cheers to your success utopian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78