You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kdenlive Series - The Competition And Why Freelances Should Use It(Part 3)

in #utopian-io5 years ago

The kdenlive have all the sources and tools of sony vegas? I want to change to another software but sone vegas continue to be one of the most intuitive platforms of video editing.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

Hi, @robertoueti
I do not know your needs, but to me it has everything I used Sony Vegas for. Depending on your needs maybe indeed it does not have all the tools you were used to, but as Kdenlive is open source, there are addons that improve performance/workflow and add new features!
I highly recommend giving a try to Kdenlive and Openshot (the 2 I have on my computer), because they are free you will not lose anything for trying, and may end up saving some money.

My editing needs are very low end, but I do not miss anything from Sony Vegas in regard of tools and performance, but as I have said, why not give it a try? :D

Nice... I will try both of softwares, and let see if has everything that I need.
Thanks!

After you try them I would sincerely like to know your opinion on how well does it fit you!

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44