My Proposed Icon For MAPS AND GPS NAVIGATION-OSMAND

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

This is my new icon design for Maps & GPS Navigation (Worldwide and high-Quality offline maps.) which I designed through the use of Adobe Illustrator CC 2017 version.

ICONic_material_product_icon_192px300x300.png ICONic_material_product_icon_192px192x192.png

Conceptualization
I used Different symbol to represent the uses of the application

Concept.png

Github Repository
REPOSITORY.png

ICON COMPARISON

My proposed icon can clearly show the uses of the application

ICONic_material_product_icon_192px192x192.png
OLD ICON.png

ONE COLOR VARIATION

ICONic_material_product_icon_192px300x300.png
ICONic_material_product_icon_192px300x300.png

Icon Sizes

ICONic_material_product_icon_192px192x192.png
ICONic_material_product_icon_192px144x144.png
ICONic_material_product_icon_192px96x96.png
ICONic_material_product_icon_192px72x72.png
ICONic_material_product_icon_192px48x48.png
ICONic_material_product_icon_192px36x36.png

APPLICATION LOADING

ICONPizza Box400x400.pngOSMAND.png

FONTS

I used Josefin Sans For All The Font Style
ABCČĆDĐEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSŠTUVWXYZŽabcčćdđefghijklmnopqrsštuvwxyzžĂÂÊÔƠƯăâêôơư1234567890‘?’“!”(%)[#]{@}/&<-+÷×=>®©$€£¥¢:;,.*

Benefits / Improvements

It promotes and show the uses of the application and The proposed Icon make the application more Eye-catching.

Tools And Procedure

I used Adobe Illustrator CC 2017 version on creating/designing the icon

1.png

()
3.png
4.png
5.png
6.png
7.png
![2.png]8.png

Original files

You can download all the files by clicking the link MAPS AND GPS NAVIGATION



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • On your next contributions please do source all the files you get from the internet

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @julstamban, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Ow!! Thank you for your approval
Thats my first approved icon, thank you., 😇
Ok sir I will provide all the files from internet, thank you

Hey @rnmn1517 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65