You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Whitepaper(Genesis) Turkish translation series | Beginning

in #utopian-io6 years ago

It's you who rejected my application. So you should know that a similar project exists. I just want to understand why you guys want to translate the Steem whitepaper again. It's not my business that you guys want to do the duplicate work. The issue is that, the duplicated work should not get paid by Utopian.

Sort:  

@rmb. Steem white paper(genesis) is the first whitepaper of steem. %60 percent is the same but there is so many differencies in between current and the first one. That you should know and understand. Steem whitepaper(in my language) has been translated by someone else and i proofread it (doesnt even get paid by utopian). Steemwhiter paper genesis is the request of testz for historical reasons that we should translate. Since i start to make that project ive shared in utopian, all my shares are without expectation of proof or "paid". For example; react project has a lot of strings only about the "meet ups", "updates". Yet those are translated at all. Has to be translated because that is "historical documentation". You can not just say "this is same" and leave it be while you are translating just a blog post. Of course i will reject your application just because i do not have any single idea who you are. You just wanted to send an application and type over there couple of words. How can we know that you are not abusing the system or qualified to do it in proper way? CONTACT doesnt mean single note. Contacting with someone, requires communication...

Funny part is, you doesnt even check my profile. Steem whitepaper is under my management also. Without single examination about the situation, you just come into my post and accused me that i rejected you. Anyway, best wishes. I also spoke with testz about this issue. There will be many more manager in projects but none of them will allow you or someone else without a single signal that you are capable of to do.

Have I ever said 'this is same'? If you do not know what is fact, then we cannot talk.

In the application, I asked question about the difference of the two projects. It's you who rejected my application without any reason. This is the communication you mentioned?

I have no interest to argue with you. I will not write in this thread anymore.

I just listed the facts and asked a question. I will let other people to judge.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86