The Share button does not work after taking the picture

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Expected behavior

According to my knowledge when I click on share button it should be work.

Actual behavior

When I click the Share button, it does not work

How to reproduce

  1. Download the app from play store
  2. Install and Run it
  3. Now click on the camera and take a picture
  4. Now Click on the share button
  5. Note the bug
  • Browser: Doodle V3.1.1
  • Operating system: Android version 7.0
  • SmartPhone: HUAWEI Mate 10 lite

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Hello! After following the procedure you provided, I got to realized the behavior is not a bug but you are supposed to save the image first before you can share, when i took a picture and i tried to share the feature does not work but when i save and then click on share it works, after proper checking of the behavior it seems to be intended and the feature is working......Thank you!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55