App Restart the cell Phone When I Click on Camera

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Expected behavior

I Expected that When I Click on camera it should be opened and take a picture

Actual behavior

When I open the application and Click on Camera button application stop working and restart the cell phone as you can see in video bug

How to reproduce

  1. Download the application from play store
  2. INstall and Run it
  3. Now click on counting
  4. Click on camera button and Select any camera
  5. Note the bug
  • Browser: TourCount v3.0.1
  • Operating system: Android version 5.1.1
  • SmartPhone: samsung galaxy duos core prime

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Unfortunately, your contribution cannot be approved because I am unable to replicate this issue and believe it could be an issue with your device rather than the application.

I have tested this on the following Android versions and have been unable to replicate: 5.0, 5.1, 6.0.1, 7.0.

As I'm unable to replicate unfortunately, this contribution cannot be accepted.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78