Translation Telegreat into Indonesian 1101 Words (proofreader)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

unnamed (1).png
img.source

Project Details

Telegreat is a client of Telegram, which is branched off from Plus, an UNOFFICIAL messaging app that uses Telegram's API

I decided to contribute for translation the project because my native language is Indonesian. I translated Project Telegreat into Indonesian language (1101 Words).

Links related to the translation

Crowdin : https://crowdin.com/project/telegreat

GitHub : https://github.com/Sea-n/tdesktop

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Indonesian

Number Of Words

1101 Words

1111.png

Proofread Words

I was one of the proofread on the project

Previous translation on the same project

This is my first contribution for this project

Here some my Crowdin activity

1112.png
1113.png
1114.png
1115.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@rizkythamrin, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

You have to be a proofreader to get approval for your post

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44