Utopian Wallpaper Design

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm working on utopian wallpapers to express the enthusiasm of utopian users so that they are more enthusiastic and have creative ideas and continue to contribute to utopian.

To make this wallpaper, I took the Utopian.io logo on post @elear last months. LINK

1.png

Then i redesigned the Utopian logo to be edited. change the color and change the logo scale.

2.png

after that, i made the wallpaper structure. This wallpaper is Abstract Design. and this step step making from wallpaper structure.

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

wallpaper

Wallpaper.png

result wallpaper

Utopian Wallpaper result.png

Ok, alright. This is my wallpaper contribution for Utopian, I am a Steemit user and I liked to contribute in Utopian.

to be able to re-edit. can download editable CDRx7 files
download

screnshotCorel.png

Screenshot of the work page on coreldraw x7

screnshotdesktop.png

Screenshot of wallpaper in my windows



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks for your post! Nice job.

you are welcome @mooncryption , and thank you for visiting my post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rizal.konoha2 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @rizal.konoha2 I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 6% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is now primarily based on that, humans rule. Good luck!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is also based on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Vote for my Witness. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Screen Shot 2017-11-19 at 16.54.19.png

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you @utopian-io .
I am very happy to contribute in Utopian.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34