eSteem Wallpaper Flat Design

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi, i want to share my wallpaper result for eSteem. I am working on this wallpaper for eSteem and eSteem users to express their enthusiasm for eSteem.

to make this wallpaper, I took the eSteem logo on post @good-karma last year. LINK

1 esteem logo.png

then I redesigned the eSteem logo to be edited. change the color and change the logo scale.

2.png

after that, i made the wallpaper structure. This wallpaper is "ABSTRACT FLAT DESIGN WALLPAPER". and this step step making from wallpaper structure.

3.png

4.png

5.png

and this is result of wallpaper

6.png

now I put the eSteem logo on the wallpaper I have created.

logo eSteem

7.png

wallpaper

8.png

result wallpaper

9.png

wallpaper resolution is 1366 x 768 px.

Ok, alright. it is my wallpaper contribution for eSteem, i am a fan of eSteem. ease of eSteem.

to be able to re-edit. can download editable CDRx7 files
download

eSteem Wallpaper.png

Screenshot of the work page on coreldraw x7

eSteem Wallpaper.png

Screenshot of wallpaper in my windows



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

This is great work! For flat logo designs do you have vector files?

thank you @good-karma .
yes i have a cdr and ai file type

that's a great design , i hope @good-karma will see it.

Thank you friend @lilpunnn .
hopefully he sees and likes it

he will; i am sure about this. GREAT WORK!

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

[utopian-moderator]

Hey @rizal.konoha2 I am @utopian-io. I have just super-voted you at 23% Power!

Suggestions https://utopian.io/rules

  • Your contribution is less informative than others in this category.

Achievements

  • Creativity makes the World a better place. Thanks!
  • Votes on this contribution are going well. Nice!
  • You are having more votes than average for this category. Nice!
  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift ;)
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!
    Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67