Car Listing Site (PSD To HTML)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Last night i just finish my new project .. It is really nice to finish a project.... It create with HtML5 & CSS3 ...

tell me what i need to improve or give me suggestion for better .... it you like this project please upvote this post ..Your upvote make me more confident & inspire me for create some cool web site ....

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

If you need this site source code go to this link & download it ....
https://github.com/Riyadhycsm/Html5-Css3/blob/master/Cars-site-design-Riyadh.zip

Please Give me upvote & follow me for more tutorials



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not refer to or relate to an open-source repository. See here for a definition of "open-source."

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67