Logo Design Contribution for DtubeDaily

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Details

DtubeDaily needed a brand new logo for the upcoming project. So I designed multiple logos for the DtubeDaily. I used negative space to show the letter "D" and used the triangle like in the original one.

Tools

I've done logos with Adobe Illustrator. This is the software I like to design logos, icons etc.
I created multiple designs and variations according to old logo.

The font I used for this logo is "Futura"
DtubeDaily Logos-01-01.png

Dtube 1.png
Dtube2.png
Dtube3.jpg
Dtube4.jpg

****Proof****
riverstyx.png

Original files

Logo Dtube1-02.png

Logo Dtube2-02.png

Logo Dtube3-02.png

Logo Dtube4-02.png

Logo Dtube5-02.png

DtubeDaily Logos AI FILE

DtubeDaily Logos PDF

DtubeDaily Logos SVG

DtubeDaily Logos PNGS Rar



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

ghkgfhgk.jpg

i really like this one ^-^

Haha this one is my fav also :) thank you.

source file.png

you can edit in 24 hours. thanks.

Hi, I've already added PDF and AI file when I published my post. I added now also SVG file and PNG images separately. Hope its okay now.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved. add PNG to your source file.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you. Added :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Hey @riverstyx I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42