Buttons Contribution for 2D Tanks @ady-was-here.

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

@ady-was-here He needed new buttons for his 2DTanks game. So I started to work on that and this is my first design here I made my designs according to given color and concept that he prefers.

Benefits / Improvements

Post can be found here

Tools!

I started as an experimental process with my buttons and tried to achieve the look that I imagined. For this reason, I used Adobe Illustrator CC, it allowed me to create multiple artboards and it was really functional for this type of design. I used colors from the post that he shared with us and tones of the given colors.
Adobe Illustrator View.png

For the font, I used Zorgue and Perfect Dark (BRK) .

The anatomy of the typeface was suitable for the concept and for the game especially this is the reason why I picked these typefaces.

Buttons 3-03.png

Buttons 2-02.png

Layers AI.png
Button 3 Layers-04.png

Button 2 Layers-05.png

I hope you enjoyed my first contribution, thank you for reading and viewing my post.
Please pardon me If I made any mistake since I am new here.

Original files

Buttons AI
Buttons PDF



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @riverstyx I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85