Bug-hunting_drawable-notepad_problem when pressing the voice recorder button

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I hope when I press the mic button I can record my voice

Actual behavior

The fact is when I mechanically mic button to record my voice. even back to the home page.

How to reproduce

  • Download notepad app in f-droid Here
  • Install and launch app
  • Press the button(+)
  • then tap the mic above the screen
  • after which the user will find the problem
  • Operating System: Android version 5.1.1 LMY47V

  • Application version: 1.12

  • Github Here

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Unfortunately, this cannot be accepted due to the repository associated with this application being inactive and as per the Utopian Rules:

This account has been banned. You will receive a notice of your ban detailing the reasons why a ban has been put in place.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44