@Rival Weekly Witness Update - #48steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)
-Witness Update--Week 48-
Witness server performanceIt was a steady week. My witness server was up and running the whole week and did not have any issues or missed blocks.
Reporting scammersThis week I was again contacted by several scammers via steemit.chat. You really have to take care that you do not fall for their trap. In steemit chat you don't see the difference in usernames. I reported them all to steemit chat in the #steemitabuse channel. Thx to @gandalf the scammers are quickly removed
DelegationSponsored some extra delegation to Utopian.io again https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rival/utopian-extra-100-sp-delegation-to-utopian-io
SteemGameLooking for a developer who can help me with my steemgame project and a $25 bounty https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rival/steemgame-usd25-bounty-for-first-steem-powered-game
The riseRank
42

The future

My goal is to be in the top 30 in year 2018. This goal must be possible. I want to ask some fellow witnesses to look to my journey so far. I am always open for feedback and what I can do better.

Thank you for reading

Stay tuned for my next update.

Vote for me as Witness

DirectUse the Witness page
Just open: "Vote for witnesses" https://steemit.com/~witnesses Find me around position 48 and press the vote button.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rival [witness] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you again for your submission @rival.
Unfortunately we are no longer accepting witness updates as part of blog post submissions, and hence your post was rejected.

You can contact us on Discord.
Utopian Rules.
[utopian-moderator]

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83