A SteemJs tutorial with a lot of examples|一个SteemJs的详细教程

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

SteemJsExamples Projects

What Will I Learn?

A few days ago, I want to get some data from blockchain and a find a very useful javascript library: SteemJs. But I CAN NOT find tutorials for this library, so I spend a lot time to study and understand how to use it. After that I thought I should put my examples scripts on github and let other know how to work with SteemJs.

I already uploaded the first example, which will teach you how to get the comments of one post. I will updated the examples day by day, and every example will do one simple thing just like SteemJsExamples/readComments.html at master · RileyGe/SteemJsExamples. I think this is a good way to learn how to use SteemJs.

Requirements

In this project, only the languages related with html are used, such as javascript, css, etc. I'll do my best keep it easy.

Difficulty

Basic, maybe very easy. I'll do my best to keep it as easy as possible.

Tutorial Contents

 -  First Part: write examples to show how to get information from blockchain.
 -  Second Part: write examples to show you how to broadcast, such as posting a blog, add a comment, upvote etc.
 -  Third Part: write examples to show you how to deal with you account.

Curriculum

I think those are all things we need to know.

  • 项目目的

几天前,我想从区块链上查点东西,找到了一个非常有用的库: SteemJs. 但是在找教程的时候却很费劲,官方给的示例太少!在我搞懂这个东西之后我就觉得不让别人也浪费这么多时间,所以才有了本教程。

我已经上传了第一个示例,以后我会尽量每天更新。教程都会这第一个这样SteemJsExamples/readComments.html at master · RileyGe/SteemJsExamples。非常简单,我觉得这是学习steemjs的一个不错的途径。

  • 技术路线
    只包含一些与html相关的技术,如JavaScript和CSS等
  • 路线图
    • 第一步:学习如何从区块链上获取数据
    • 第二步: 学习如何向区块链上上传数据,如发表博客,评论和点赞之类的。
    • 第三步:与帐户相关的一些操作。

暂时先计划这么多。
image



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

老师好,我跟着你的教程开始学习了,确实好难找资料,有你的文章太好了。

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • It is in the wrong category, correct category could be Tutorial.
  • It is not as narrative as ithers in the category.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

I updated the post 3 days before, is it all right?

good post..👍👍👍

我很喜欢你的教程 关注你了 有没有联系方式 以后方便交流
最近我也在学习这方面的知识

我的微信号:RileyGe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37