New Logo for steemia

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

bb.png

Details

Task request logo for steemia from @stemiaa-io
more details here and github

aa.png

Color and size variations

c.png
d.png

Benefits / Improvements

in this design, I made a design with the shape of the letter S which means Stemiaa, the letter S here I design as good as possible by adding some objects.

Tools

I designed using adobe illustrator CC 2015

proof of work
Screenshot (83).png

Thanks

Original files

All file , and Arial font



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @ridwan-kamil I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

hi. please provide PNG format in your file, all logos that can be used directly by the project owner. learn here how to Provide the Original File

I have prepared. thanks

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Add Logotype to your source file

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05