My Logo for Sketch Palettes

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I've proposed a new logo for Sketch Palettes that is an open source project.

1
Sketch Palettes

A Sketch plugin for exporting and importing fill presets. It supports colors, gradients, and Pattern fills.

Saving Palettes
You can save palettes from either the Global presets section or from the Document presets section of the color picker. You can also select which of the available fill types you'd like to include. The plugin supports colors, gradients, and pattern fills. Saving will create a .sketchpalette file at whatever location you choose.

Details

Proof of the Work






Benefits / Improvements

I found this logo when making some research.
Currently they have no logo, then i have thought why i don't make a one :)
The colors are represents palettes and mixing the colors.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC

Original files

DOWNLOAD

FONT



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@revilationer, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for approve! :)

Hey @revilationer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66