My Logo for Simple Camera

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I've proposed a new logo for Simple Camera that is open source app.

1

Simple Camera

A camera with flash, zoom and no ads.

The camera is usable for both photo taking and video recording. You can switch between front and rear camera, modify the save path and limit the resolution. The flash can be turned on and off or used as a flashlight. You can pinch to zoom in and out.

Details

Proof of the Work







Benefits / Improvements

I think, the new logo is more attractive than old.
I've designed it flatten, in the same time represents camera.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC

Original files

DOWNLOAD

FONT



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for approve! :)

Hey @revilationer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94