My Logo for KaQui

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I've proposed a new logo for KaQui that is open source app.

1

KaQui

KaQui helps learning Japanese. It takes the form of a quiz to memorize hiraganas, katakanas, and kanji readings and meanings and adapts to the user learning pace.

Hiragana, Katakana quizzes

Kanji quizzes by reading and meaning

Vocabulary quizzes by reading and meaning

Unique spaced repetition formula that adapts to your learning pace

Unlimited quiz sessions that allow you to take a quiz at any time, for how long you want, useful to efficiently spend commuting time

Details

Proof of the Work





Benefits / Improvements

I think, the original logo isn't eye-catching.

I wanted to make a cool logo.

There are two dialog boxes.

Writes "Hi" on the box in Hiragana alphabet.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC

Original files

DOWNLOAD

FONT



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thanks for approve sir :)

Hey @revilationer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41