My Logo for Elementary: Periodic Table

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

I've proposed a new logo for Elementary: Periodic Table that is an open source app.

1

Elementary: Periodic Table

Elementary is a simple Periodic Table and element reference application.

Features:

  • Zoomable Periodic Table of the Elements
  • Tap an element to view some basic details
  • Easy access to Wikipedia and a YouTube video on the element
  • Free with absolutely no ads!

Details

Proof of the Work






Benefits / Improvements

I wanted to make the logo better and more modern.
There are 2 letters represents app's name.

Tools

Adobe Illustrator CC

Original files

DOWNLOAD

FONT



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@revilationer, No matter approved or not, I upvote and support you.

Please convert all text in your source files into outlines

I'm sorry for that, fixed.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for approve! :)

Hey @revilationer I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99