You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1UP Airdrop For Communities: Steem Monsters Spotlight

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Steemit isn't allowing me to place the #1up tag. I get a message saying a letter has to be at the first. I will edit and attempt to add again in a couple hours.

Below is my entry to help spread the word. 5 common monster cards + 5 resteem subscriptions ( 15 of your next post will be restreem for free using a paid for resteembot ).

If you like playing battle ship then you will like my Steemit version of it. Come check it out below.

Battle-Steem Is Back : @Steemmonsters Card Giveaway ( 1 Up Fundraiser ) + Free Resteem Subscriptions

Sort:  

Cool, thanks for the support. Use Busy.org or Steempeak.com, they don't have the limitation for tags. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48