You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stories From DIOZONE:The Melchizedeck -- "Sage Soul-O-Ntrostrigodro"

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey, @igwentertainment I am still reading this series, when I complete my reading I will comment again on who my favorite character is thus far, please keep writing I love it. I curated you here: https://steemit.com/curation/@rensoul17/the-sizz-report-no-3-july-8-2018-special-edition-steemit-summer-fiction

Sort:  

Hey, @rensoul17, I just posted the 3rd series of the Diozone Series. So sorry, I've been so busy off-grid doing stuff that I've not been paying much attention to Steemit activities. But it's all good. Here's the link: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@igwentertainment/stories-from-diozone-the-melchizedeck-verdict

Hope it meets your expectation.

Cheerio!

Thanks I am checking it out. You know you Rock. Much success with all you are doing and I will be in touch. Also I have been on your blog I am seriously impressed. Not looking at the upvotes but at your skills, I want to team up with you on some projects and together we can create our own success on the platform. Ask me how?

HOW!?

copyofduckboys6in.gif

Oh it is indeed time for us to have a conversation. You can reach me in discord. Please direct message me here. You have been invited to visit Tribe Global Love - You can reach me here - https://discord.gg/KmEBvSH

This pic is too precious.....And you did it just for me...Am I showing that I Am a Ham. I do appreciate your artistic effort. I went in your wallet and sent you a few more steem coins since my steem power is ooh so low...just wanted you to feel the positive vibe from me. LOVE IT!!! ~ Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18