OWASP Testing Guide 4.0 Translated to Indonesia - 1241 words

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)


Image Source.

Project Details
OWASP Testing Guide 4.0 is an application develop by OWASP (Open Web Application Security Project) Foundation. It's worldwide not-for-profit charitable organization focused on improving the security of software. Their mission is to make software security visible, so that individuals and organizations are able to make informed decision. All of their materials are available under a free and open software license. For more information about OWASP you can head to this Link.

This is my first contribution for this project, There are only two string to be translated, first string is Glossary string and the second one is the contain of the project. I translated some part of the second string. When I started the translation, 1% of total document is translated, after i finished my contribution it become 2% translated, so i contributed another 1% of the translated words.

String status before my contribution
String before.png
String status after my contribution
String after.png

Links related to the translation

Source Language
English.

Translated Language
Translated to Indonesia. Including my contribution 2% of the project has been translated. There is still a lot of translation needed around 92%.

Translated status before my contribution
Translated persentage before.png
Translated status after my contribution
Translated persentage after.png

Number Of Words
Number of words translated on this contribution: 1241
Translated words.png

Proofread Words
No proof read yet.

Previous translation on the same project
None. This is my first contribution for this project



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi there @coretan, thanks for the approval.

Hey @rencong I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67