You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minecolonies | Chinese Simplified Translation

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You helped clarify many terms that had multiple meanings and the team is really thankful for that!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

@reggaemuffin, thanks for approving so fast. Just want you to know that I am looking over the translation again to make sure it is good, so I will post the completed version tomorrow in Chinese Simplified form. At the same time, I am continuing the translation for chinese traditional, so that you get enough contributions in the next while to start your own Open Source Project website. I will get them all done in the next 2 or 3 days. Wishing you success.

Thank you so much! This is a huge help and many players will thank you for the traslations. Especially kids still have a hard time understanding all english.

Yeah! the Chinese population is great and you will have a lot of players. But right now, I want to submit one contribution a day only at Utopian for even distribution for all users. So I just want you to know that I am working on it and have not forgotten your great project. You will see these translations coming in to submit in these coming days.

As long as you mention @reggaemuffin in your post, I will immediately be notified to review it. Keep up the good work :)

Will do. You can find the work done earlier in Crowdin. But I know you need more contributions to get accepted, so will post them here one by one for you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24