You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian and Steemit different payouts / Nov 19, 2017

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This utopian-io thing looks like a trip. I am going to check it out after work, and we should catch up, unfortunately I am way to busy to learn that one program we spoke about, but maybe when I get some other things rolling good and I have the space to sit and learn, anyhow off to work soon! Have a great day or night, not sure right now with you haha!!

Sort:  

lol... i'm the same.

Working hard with my business and now is 2.16 am... and still want to stay a bit to write more here and there.

Tomorrow will have another working day and hope that will continue like that all the time till christmas to have power to continue after.

Hope you go well with learning design and maybe soon we will talk about it and make some challenges ;-)

Cheers

Definitely sounds like a plan, yea I am bout to go hardcore on getting this music thing down, then I can open ones self up to other things to learn.

Good luck bro'

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94