Logo/Icon for Steemit Is Fun [Request by Julienbh]

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

BG.png

Details

Hello Everyone,

Steemit Is Fun is an extension that exists in google chrome, this extension is useful to help you when exploring post in steemit. This logo is requested by @julienbh, I made the new style & modern. And i think it looks much better and more luxurious compared with the original.


MY LOGO DESIGN

MY-LOGO-DESIGN.jpg

LOGO RESULT

POST-NEW.jpg


ORIGINAL & PROPOSAL LOGO

look.jpg


ICON & VARIATION COLOR

BW VERSION

BW-VERSION.jpg

FULL COLOR

VARIATION-OF-COLOR.png

WHITE : #FFFFFF
BLACK : #000000
YELLOW : #F5E454
PINK : #EC3994
GREEN : #31977F
BLUE : #00A0C6


SIZE

px.png

SIZE REQUEST

size.png


INSPIRATION

INSPIRATIONN.png

LOGO STEEMIT +SMILE = STEEMIT IS FUN


FONT

By the way, I used free font from google fonts for the texts.


Tools

PROOF OF WORK

2.PNG
3.PNG
1.PNG
4.PNG
5.PNG


FILE

All vector and editable files is HERE. You can download it.




Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you @redmusic for contributing via utopian. You made a very nice design here. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thx sir, I really work hard for this logo

thanks sir, Sir, SIR, why SIR..? >_<

Thanks beb :*

Hey @podanrj, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Nice work! You were in my top 2 choice, maybe next time :)

Thanks @julienbh ,I have done my best

Serius Wak? Bohong gak?

If you are provided some logo, here some example how to provided logos. Add the PNG format in your file, all logos that can be used directly by the project owner. learn here how to Provide the Original File

I have fixed it, please check again sir @podanrj

Hey @redmusic I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64