Geogebra Dynamic Mathematics Video Tutorial Chapter-18 [Proof Of Pascal Theorem]

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

What Will I Learn?

  • You will learn how to demonstrate the Pascal theory using the GeoGebra application.
  • You will learn how to use the various tools in the application.

Requirements

  • Windows, Linux, Mac or Android operating system.
  • Geogebra application
  • Mathematical knowledge

Difficulty

  • Intermediate

Description

In this lesson I will tell you how to demonstrate the Pascal theory using the GeoGebra application. I use both of the circle and ellipse forms to apply this propensity. In this 18th lesson of geogebra course you will see the new functions of the application for basic and intermediate use. We will have obtained a visually rich content with the simulated feature in the application. It is hope that this content, which opens our mind and contributes to our analytical thinking, is hopeful. Thank you.

Video Tutorial

Sort:  

@redart, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you.

It's a good program I use.Thank you for your explanation and your information

Thank you for comment.

step by step was a good video...

good job :)

Hey @redart I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84