You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LogoTurtle v0.0.14: Add Status Bar, Add Repcount and Bug Fixes

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

hi - i want to vote for you but i am in deep bad financial problem and my posts are not well up voted by others and i am trying to survive in the real world by adding all of my small miners output to my steem account to get real income to pay my loans.

I will vote for you, but i need your help in return ... and please do not be mad or angry from me ---- I like your work but \i need money..... CAN YOU PLEASE UPVOTE SOME OF MY POSTS MARKED BY @red-rose by the power you like - I mean good power - and I will vote to your witness and i will not remove it in future .

and I will make a good three posts about your witness and i will inform my friends to vote for you

also i will add your name in my comments for the resteeming service i make

also i will resteem all of your posts

please do not consider this as a spam as i do not spam but i need money urgently....

please accept my offer

samer

@red-rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56