You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NanoDLP - Software for SLA/DLP 3D printers [Turkish Translation] (1200 words) #part1

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

Interesting project.. First time seeing it. My PhD project is about 3D SLA Printers, I will take a look at this software

One feed back; please write your original project description and don't make copy paste from their website. (especially not without giving reference) Because it could considered as plaguarism which utopian-io strictly against.

11.PNG

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @readante, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

I will write the project details as you say. When I was doing a design project in University, I got a lot of pressure from a 3D printer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81