How to develop an android app for earning Bangla tutorials part-1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Video Language: Bangla

Tutorial: How to develop an android app for earning Bangla tutorials part-1

What Will I Learn?

In this tutorial You will learn about android app developing.

  • You will learn apk building
  • You will learn Label on apk
  • You will learn button on apk

Requirements

  • Internet connection
  • Some Knowledge on apk coding
  • Android phone

Difficulty

  • Basic

Description

In this video I am going to show you how to make android app for earning with admob. I create first page for apk. Then create a label. Then I add 2 Button. Also I take another screen.Wait for second part. You will lean how to create full apk..



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

really nice video please check my blog

Your contribution cannot be approved because the contribution category you have chosen requires your post to be in English. See the Utopian Rules.

  • The repository is invalid.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

My post is in English, Just video language is Bangla.

what should I do now? @redart sir

Good job my fri...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53