Sort:  

Java, I'm an expert :) Seriously, I'm an I/T Architect with a solid ~18 years Java background as a programmer. Unfortunately, I've got enough going on right now.

What a pity, we could need some additional manpower, we got a great team assembled already but we have a lot planned as well. We had around a million download in the last half year so if you're interested and with spare time one day hit me up =)

I definitely think we should talk at some stage. I even considered writing games in Java myself, but jumped on Godot, as it has easier support for different platforms. I assume you aren't hitting out at tablets/mobiles? My expertise is really eCommerce and back-office integrations, especially Java performance tuning.

Our application runs on the client and server of Minecraft.
It's quite a performance critical on the server as we have a lot of entities and at the same time, a lot of players and all of that currently runs on one core (The Minecraft world ticks entities only on one core).
Performance tuning could be definitely something we could need.
We also wanted to set up a nice system which logs us the performance of the different systems we have, so we discover our weak points more easily, but as I wrote before, we're missing manpower for those tasks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39