You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to calculate 100 vote worth

in #utopian-io6 years ago

I'm glad you found it useful, so basically the idea is that the Regen rate is 2% right?, Every 2.4 hour's or 20% every day, that's a 98/100 rate which can be reduced to 49/50. I hope I could explain it clear. I would need to look for the GitHub link of that specific part but it's been quite a while since I code it lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That makes perfect sense thank you, did you choose to go about it in the way you did due to some large integer issues. I am not sure about js limitations but the others I have seem tend to use a bigInt library and your code handles the numbers perfect without the need... But as for the main thing, thank you that explains it. Now I can stop punching my pc.

!tip 0.5

🎁 Hi @raserrano! You have received 0.5 STEEM tip from @penderis!

Check out @penderis blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52