My Proposed Steem Robot Deign using 3Ds Max 2016

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Steem Robot


view1.jpg



This is my work of Steem Robot, So I made a steem robot for the steemians to see that not just the steem logo we have a steem robot and the steemians would have liked my robot for the steem.

Let me Show to you how to create Steem Robot

1.I made a box for his body
L1.png

  1. then I made two legs of the robot then the robot legs and feet
    L2.png

L3.png

L4.png

  1. after his lower body I made the arm and the robot's hand
    L5.png

L6.png

L7.png

  1. then I followed the head and antenna of the steem robot and its color
    L8.png

L9.png


Now You see the Final Design of Steem Robot


view2.jpg


view3.jpg


view4.jpg


view5.jpg


Thank you for viewing may design, I hope my design would be liked by Steem users




You can download all image and raw file through may One drive:
Steem Robot



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

ganda nmn lagi ng design mo sir.

turuan mo naman ako . thanks for sharing

nice design and color

Cool. Mahina talaga ako sa ganyan. Hehe

wow... you really did it.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it is attached to the wrong repository. You should change it to steemit/steem. The link to onedrive is not working. You need to provide the editable files publicly available in a service that it is not needed to be logged in.

Please edit your contribution and fix the repository to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

@esporm edit done.. thank you

The link doesn't work.

@espoem the link done. Thank you

Approved.

very cool design robot.

Hey @ranielbrianulan I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 12% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09