My Proposed Icon for RedReader

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Details

Untitled-1-01.png
This is my Proposed icon Design For RedReader, the idea of my design is based on the book on the library.

Logo Comparison
pres-02.png

Color Variations and Color Codes
pres-04.png

pres-05.png

One Color Variation
pres-06.png

Different Size Icon
192x192.png
192x192 pixel

144x144.png
144x144 pixel

96x96.png
96x96 pixel

72x72.png
72x72 pixel

48x48.png
48x48 pixel

Used Font
pres-08.png

Mock -Up on Mobile Device
pres-07.png
CellPhone Source

My Design Concept
pres-03.png

Benefits / Improvements

The proposed enhancement on the logo shows uniqueness, direct description of the apps, and is very eye-catching.

Tools

I used only Adobe Illustrator CC 2014 Version in designing this Proposed Icon You can see below that the designs i made.
L1.png
L2.png
L3.png
L4.png
L5.png
L6.png
L7.png
L8.png

Original files

You can Download my Raw File here .AI .PDF .SGVZ and all files



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank for so much visit on my blog, upvoted

Hello, your designs are very nice.
I have a question for you;
Can I send Utopian a 3d model work?
Are these studies accepted?
https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@bym/3d-utopian-io-logo

Ganyan po pala mag design using adobe. Thanks for sharing.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • dont use small, low quality images in your presentation
  • no version of logo and vectors provided
  • low contrast
  • no version with logotype provided

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

It looks good. I like the variance you presented also. I particularly like the combination of three different colors in your last pic.

Thanks again my friend for visit on my blog

Wow! you really made it from scratch by hand up until you enhance it with digital art. Very original. I like your concept @ranielbrianulan.

Congratulations @ranielbrianulan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76