You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EEVEE - The New Blender 2.8 Rendering Engine With Video Animation Demo

in #utopian-io6 years ago

You know, the first time I use Blender and felt tired of the preview render view in cycles, I imagined if there will ever be a day where we could have real-time modelling like this. Shortly the 2.8 EEVEE news showed up. It's like the people in Blender Foundation can hear your prayers or something XD

Aside of that, nice animation you made there. I haven't tried the 2.8 pre-beta, but I think I won't. I'll just wait until its initial release date because I don't want to get hyped and coulnd't wait for it, because EEVEE is such a big deal. Good read!

Sort:  

Thank you :)
Yes EEVEE is great for preview.
More test are needed to get around it.
I must add I'm bit tired from the rendering process these days :)
Will make a small break until something more stable comes up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37