You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Checky 0.3.2 - Upvotes, Comment Deletion and More !

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thank you for such a quick review (and for fixing my problem) ! And thanks for the compliments, it means a lot and is really encouraging !

I'm glad you find it non-intrusive, that's been one of my biggest goals since I started working on this bot. As I stated in a comment on my previous post, I don't want authors to look at @checky's comments as "another bot comment". Deleting comments was the last big step for @checky to become as non-intrusive as possible and now that it has been implemented, there is nothing more I can think of that would make it less intrusive. Well, turning it into an opt-in bot would truly make it non-intrusive but let's be honest here, hardly anybody would take the steps necessary to opt in. Hopefully Steem interfaces start integrating mention checkers soon, it should have been done a long time ago in my opinion.

Thanks a lot for such a positive feedback, keep up the great work too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41