Steembay logo contest #1

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

 When I seen these oportunity,to make the new logo for STEEMbay,I was thinking that it's a chance for me to show how can I do for them. 
So I started to sketch some ideas.After I sketched around 10 ideas , I choose these type of logo. I want to believe that my logo identifies with the STEEMbay requirements and it;s able to fit all of them.

The letters "S" and "B" and the auction hummer in a gradient from light blue to dark blue represent the strengt of a bussines.The blue color is considered to be nonthreatening yet instill confidence.
Some Q&A about these concept

1 Q-Why did i choose to make a logo from letters and a very simple graphic smybol?
A-Because a wordmark logo it's the most efective way to represent a company and the auction hummer let the people know what is about with the company

  1. Q- Why did i choose the blue gradient colors ?
    A Like a said , the blue colors is considered to be nonthreatenin yes instill confidence.

3.Q-What software did I choose ?
A I always make the logo's in the Adobe Illustrator ,because the vector format it;s the most usefull type .

4.Q-What type of files I can provide
A-I can provide all types of files like AI/PSD/PDF/EPS/JPG/PNG

These was my concept about it .I hope you will like it.Kind regards !

steembaylogo.jpg
steembaylogob.png



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • unfortunately SteemBay doesn't have a repository therefor it doesn't meet our first criteria of being open source, therefore, we can't accept your contribution.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Steembay logo is best contest

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @radudangratian to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58