New contribution for 2D tank game!

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Details

I want to make a new contribution to the game posted by @ ady-was-here. This time I will contribute with the blocks he needs in the game.
tiltes1.jpg

Tools

The program used was Adobe Illustrator. The software is one that exports vector material so all blocks are completely editable and scalable.
Below I will add a print screen from the application to see that each item can be edited with ease.
tiltes2.JPG

Original files

Editable files are AI / EPS / PDF/ SVG they can be downloaded in the link below:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ikTWi7ViTJ8EPaz7D3xKnLUIxBv2BhvJ

I mention that I am willing to bring any kind of change to the concept presented if this is required.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

  • Im jsut thinking, wouldnt it be better for dev to have these in separate files? So he doesnt have to edit them?

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @andrejcibik, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Very Nice and improving post keep it up
Keep following @sohailomi

Hey @radudangratian I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Hi @radudangratian. Thank you for approving this https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@karthikix/revamp-of-utopian-io-website
I wanted to know that a user with more than 50 reputation will only get upvote from utopian or like what? Because I see that utopian upvotes post of user who has reputation above 50.
I wanted to clarify about this. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47