New Logo/Icon proposal for Postbird

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Postbird 1.png
This application is very good, but something very strange in this application is in the logo using the elephant icon as its logo, while the name of this application is Postbird.

Postbird 2.png
web.png

Benefit / Improvement

More charateristics, unique, memorable and readable in small size, has strong relation with content of application.

Tool

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

Idea
I use the initial P as a start and combine it with a dutiful form of bird

Work
work.png

I prepared some files that you can use with pdf format, cdr, pdf and PNG. If you want the file, you can press the download link below.

Github

Application Web

Font : Leelawadee

Download File

Thank You by raditeam



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  
  • Please provide source link to third party asset (bird image), and make sure you have the right to use it commercially.
  • you don't have the right to use that image, it's not under public domain or CC0. remove it from your presentation.

Ok. I fixed.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @raditeam I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98