Sort:  

Its on the todo/experiment list :), but not everyone have those kind of lights and there are a lot of different brands/protocols to implement/ and test.

USB Flash drives are everywhere and can be used with Blinkit to give them a new Crypto Purpose.
If people want they could also modify there USB sticks, (case mods, electronic mods etc)

:( I have hue lights, but my flash drives do not das blinken lights. I guess I'm in the forgotten space of the venn.

Be sure to check you drawers! In the last few weeks i found 2 other USB sticks i didn't know i had, one is a 32MB :o :) ! ... There is also a alternative, to use instead of a USB stick a (cheap) card reader that have a status light.

This one seems to have a good status light, and has a small form factor and is cheap:

"Adata microReader Ver.3"
http://www.adata.com/us/feature/116

All I have are the kingston data travelers with the aluminum enclosure. No lights.

What model of hue lights do you have ?

I have the philips hue white and color ambiance lights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71